As you may already know, Rob Webb has stood down from his role as Chairman and Treasurer. Rob has done an exemplary job as the club’s treasurer for the last 5 seasons, and Chairman for the last 3 – a huge thank you to Rob!

John Hopkins has been unanimously appointed as the new Club Chairman and David Highton will be our new Treasurer. Thanks to both for putting themselves forward for these key roles and I hope you will support them in their roles in the coming years. Like all small clubs, be they sports or social, the very fact that we operate at all is down to a few individuals giving up their time freely and willingly. So if you want to get involved in the running of the club, please do get in touch. For your reference, here is the full committee as it currently stands – I hope we can add a few more committee members this season…

Chairman: John Hopkins

Secretary: Gargi Mukherjee

Treasurer: David Highton

Match Secretary: Abhisek Mukherjee

Committee Members: In addition to the above, Kevin Chamberlain and David Waters